Il nostro team

Service

Francesco Corbetta
Responsabile Service/Clienti
Tel.: 0362-505912
francesco.corbetta@brianzamotorisrl.it
Angelo Pallavicini
Responsabile Magazzino
Tel.: 0362-505912
angelo.pallavicini@brianzamotorisrl.it
Micaela Corbetta
Responsabile Amministrativo
Tel.: 0362-505912
amministrazione.vw@brianzamotorisrl.it
Emanuele Barni
Responsabile Tecnico
barni.emanuele@brianzamotorisrl.it
Elisabetta Ghezzi
Reception /Responsabile Fatturazione/Garanzie
Tel.: 0362-505912
elisabetta.ghezzi@brianzamotorisrl.it
Mauro Aggio
Responsabile Revisioni
Tel.: 0362-505912
mauro.aggio@brianzamotorisrl.it

Vendita

Alessandro Pallavicini(vw manager)
Responsabile
Tel.: 0362-505912
alessandro.pallavicini@brianzamotorisrl.it
Luca Triulzi
Consulente alla Vendita
Tel.: 0362-505912
luca.triulzi@brianzamotorisrl.it